Indiana DECA

Indiana DECA Board

District Coordinators

District Coordinators are responsible for coordinating all activities, including the District Career Development Conference for his or her district. If you have questions regarding a specific district event or are a new teacher please contact the coordinator in your district for more information. 

Julie Moore District 1 Coordinator Washington Township High School
Stephanie McElwrath District 2 Coordinator Penn High School
Brian McNeal District 3/6 Coordinator Homestead High School
Michelle Goudy District 4/5 Coordinator Westfield High School
Gen Craft District 7 Coordinator Terre Haute South High School
Steve Bennett District 8 Coordinator Brownsburg High School
Becky Kuehl District 9 Coordinator Union City Community High School
Bill Turner District 10 Coordinator Washington High School
Andy Dunn District 11/12 Coordinator Columbus North High School




If you have a question about which district you are in please email Emily Eaton, State Advsor at



Indiana DECA Board

The following people make up the Indiana DECA Board.  The Indiana DECA Board is the governing body of Indiana DECA.


Becky Kuehl, Board Chair, District 9 Coordinator
Bill Turner, Board Vice-Chair, District 10 Coordinator

Amanda Graham, Secretary, College Representative

Julie Moore, District 1 Coordinator

Stephanie McElwrath, District 2 Coordinator

Brian McNeal, District 3/6 Coordinator

Michelle Goudy, District 4/5 Coordinator, IMEA President

Gen Craft, District 7 Coordinator

Steve Bennett, District 8 Coordinator

Andy Dunn, District 11/12 Coordinator

Michelle Chapman, Alumni Representative

Eric Ogle, Indiana Department of Education Liazan
Janice Brown, Executive Director & Indiana DECA State Advisor

Indiana DECA Board Approved Meeting Minutes